It's all because..

Denna låten går på repeat hos mig just nu. Texten passar så bra så att det nästan är skrämmande.. suck =/

It's all because I waited for so long, you showed me you were he one. I gave you my heart,
right from the very start so, every time you lied, I knew inside, get another chance. I was
hurting, I was broken. I stayed so long and so that's why you didn't think that I'd move on.

It's all because I loved you, becuase I held you, because I believed you, you're not what I
needed. I'm stronger, I'm better without you, you'd thought I'd be in pieces. Because I loved
ya, because i loved ya.

You gave me just one thing, but taking from the beginning. You left me a heart ache, how much
more could I take. With every alibi that made me cry, I'd still give you more. I should've given
up when I had had enough, but I stayed too long, that's why you didn't think that I'd move on.

It's all because I loved you, becuase I held you, because I believed you, you're not what I
needed. I'm stronger, I'm better without you, you'd thought I'd be in pieces. Because I loved
ya, because i loved ya.

I made a mistake of giving me to you, I made a mistake of loving you..


Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här, tack!

Ditt namn?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mailadress? (syns enbart för mig)

Adressen till din blogg?

Din kommentar?

Trackback

RSS 2.0

Annonser från BloggPartner

BloggRegistret.se
Bloggparaden
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se