Unfinished business



You got blood on your hands, and I know it's mine
I just need more time, so get off you low
Let's dance likke we used to, but there's a light in the distance
Waiting for me, I will wait for you, So get off your low
Let's kiss like we used to

I looked in the mirror but something was wrong
I saw you behind but my reflection was gone
There was smoke in the fireplace as white as snow
A voice then came gently 'Now it's time to go'
That record you plaed, as beg for forgivness
Don't touch me I screamed,
I've got unfinished business.


<3

White Lies - Unfinished business


Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria


Lämna en kommentar här, tack!

Ditt namn?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mailadress? (syns enbart för mig)

Adressen till din blogg?

Din kommentar?

Trackback

RSS 2.0

Annonser från BloggPartner

BloggRegistret.se
Bloggparaden
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se